New Members


Hello everyone.  Before long within the next day or two you will receive introductions of the newest members of Paresistance. 
As you all know my partner my co founder of Paresistance but most importantly my friend and brother passed away and has now joined us on the other side of the paranormal field.
I say this with certainty because he has made himself known to a few of us that are close to him.  You may even be one of them.
His soul mate Ash who is my dear friend my sister will be resuming his role as well as adding her own to the greatness of Paresistance.  You will love her. She and CJ were always together and worked on so many things wig each other.  I am very proud and honored to have her aboard.
And then there is Gregg.  He also was a friend to CJ.  He helped when and where he could.  I would like to see what he can bring to the table as well.
After all, we all seek the same, the truth.  Please make sure to welcome them and make them feel at home as you have CJ and myself. 
Remember to keep it real and stay classy!!!!
*April*

Leave a Reply

