Ash of E.N.E.M.I


Hello everyone.
My name is Ash and I am a member of E.N.E.M.I
As most of you know we lost our founder and leader CJ MOSCHETTO on April 27,2013. He also happened to be my boyfriend, my SOUL MATE, and my best friend.
CJ was always searching for truth and I will be brief on how he passed… I have a point to make i promise.

CJ had a preexisting heart condition (endocarditis) at the age of 25 he had 2 valves replaced on his heart, and then at the age of 26 he had to have the valves replaced again because the first ones didnt take…
This brings us to age 33,
In the past year he contracted a staph infection that we didnt know about.
Over time his blood became toxic and on Friday April 26 he suffered a heart attack and stroke at our house while i was with him. ( luckily it was during his sleep)
Paramedics brought him to a local hospital and within 45 minutes he was MEDFLIGHTED to Tufts Medical Center in Boston.
We did all we could but the dr had said “he is the sickest patient in the entire hospital”
He was put in a medical induced coma and eventually all his organs shut down and on Saturday April 27, 2013 at 11:15 pm CHRISTOPHER “CJ” MOSCHETTO passed away.

Now this is my point.
CJ was always fighting for TRUTH in the paranormal “community” to call out the bullshit when he saw it and brought it into the light.
After he had passes 2 known “bullshit artists” decided to spread a rumor that CJ died of a drug overdose and they got this information from the family.
Hmmmm… Even talking shit when he’s dead VERY CLASSY!
I was there when all this happened, i was there at the hospital, etc…
Now i will be using this as the fuel to my fire to make an impact in the field!
I know he will be guiding me through this and the entire team.
We have a lot going on behind the scenes to get our TEAM back together and rebuild ourselves after this devastating loss.
Thank you to all that have supported us during this time and all the messages I have personally received to get me through the day.

In the words of CJ MOSCHETTO
STAY CLASSY PARANORMAL

CHRISTOPHER “CJ” MOSCHETTO
7/4/1979-4/27/2013

-Ash

Leave a Reply

