I need to have a word with the “Boss”


They say write what you know and how you feel…
I have a question instead of a belief…

Why is it my whole life I can interact and communicate with spirits… Yet i cannot with the love of my life CJ MOSCHETTO?

Why is it we can catch him on film, yet he can’t show himself to me?

And why is it I can catch his scent waft through my room, yet i don’t feel his presence?
I’m completely baffled by this.

Could it be there’s “laws” that can’t be broken when a “sensitive” is dealing with someone so close to their heart?
(And if this is true I’LL NEED TO SPEAK TO WHOEVER IS THE BOSS IN CHARGE AND HAVE A QUICK WORD WITH THEM!)
Just like a psychic can’t predict their own future? Or could it be I’m blind to it right now because I’m so stressed and devastated? Or he hasn’t been on the other side long enough to be able to break the boundary between the living and the dead? (He’s the paranormal bad boy, he isn’t going to follow “rules”.) lol
He communicated to me through various people including a respected medium, maybe in time I won’t need a medium to hear from him.
I get a strong sign at least once a week he is around… Maybe I’m greedy and I want more!

Does anyone have anything to add to this? I’m very interested in your views/beliefs on this!!

-Ash of E.N.E.M.I

Leave a Reply

